Print Our real estate calculators
New
Call us
Contact us Contact us
Call us

Sale house / villa - Town house
Rostrenen (22110)

Ad's reference : 27366027 - Update : 01/10/2019

38 000 € *
38 000 € *
2 bedrooms
3 rooms
54 m²
Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 1 Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 2 Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 3 Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 4 Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 5 Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 6 Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 7 Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 8 Sale house / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 9
Enlarge
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 1/9
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 2/9
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 3/9
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 4/9
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 5/9
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 6/9
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 7/9
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 8/9
Sale house / villa Town house Rostrenen 38 000€ - Picture 9/9

Description of the listing

Mandate 1678 Competitively Priced Detached 2 Bedroom Town House with Lounge, Kitchen, Bathroom, Cave and Garden on Mains Drainage. This would make an Ideal First Home or Holiday Home Habitable Space – 54m2 If you are looking for your first home or a holiday home at a very competitive price, then this town house in Rostrenen could be what you have been searching for. The property has a lounge, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, cave and a garden to the rear. It benefits from having double glazing, it is on mains drainage and is only a few minutes' walk to the centre of the town where there are the usual facilities post, office, banks, chemist, doctors, supermarkets, restaurants, bars etc. The North and South coasts of Brittany are easily accessible in about 60 minutes. Entrance to Hallway Lounge Laminate floor, Double Glazed window Kitchen Laminate floor, Double Glazed window, Fitted kitchen Rear Porch Store cupboard, Door to garden Landing Wooden floor Bedroom 1 Wooden floor, Double Glazed window Bedroom 2 Wooden floor, Double Glazed window Bathroom Toilet, washbasin, bath with shower Cave Garden, Lawns, shared driveway, wooden decking


About the price Fees scale
Price : 38 000 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 10,14 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 34 500 €

Price : 38 000 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 10,14 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 34 500 €


Energy consumption

DPE not fill

Emissions of greenhouse gases

DPE not fill
Contact us
Comments :
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by AR GÊR IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Call us


Corporate name : * | Registered head office : * | RCS (Trade Register) : * | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : * | EU VAT number : * |

* : non informed

Imprimer Nos calculettes immobilières
Nouveau
Appelez-nous
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous

Vente maison / villa - Maison de ville
Rostrenen (22110)

Référence de l'annonce : 27366027 - Maj : 01/10/2019

38 000 € *
38 000 € *
2 chambres
3 pièces
54 m²
Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 1 Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 2 Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 3 Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 4 Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 5 Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 6 Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 7 Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 8 Vente maison / villa Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 9
Agrandir
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 1/9
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 2/9
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 3/9
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 4/9
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 5/9
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 6/9
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 7/9
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 8/9
Vente maison / villa Maison de ville Rostrenen 38 000€ - Photo 9/9

Description de l'annonce

Mandat 1678 Maison de ville de 2 chambres avec salon, cuisine, salle de bain, cave et jardin sur tout à l'égout, à prix compétitif. Ceci ferait une première maison idéale ou une maison de vacances. Surface Habitable - 54 m² Si vous cherchez votre première maison ou une maison de vacances à un prix très compétitif, alors cette maison de ville à Rostrenenen pourrait être ce que vous cherchiez. La propriété dispose d'un salon, cuisine, 2 chambres, salle de bains, cave et un jardin à l'arrière. Il bénéficie d'un double vitrage, il est tout à l'égout et n'est qu'à quelques minutes à pied du centre ville où se trouvent les équipements habituels: poste, bureau, banques, pharmacie, médecins, supermarchés, restaurants, bars, etc. Les côtes Nord et Sud de la Bretagne sont facilement accessibles en 60 minutes environ. Entrée dans le couloir Salon Plancher flottant stratifié, Double vitrage Cuisine Plancher flottant stratifié, Double vitrage, Cuisine équipée Porche arrière Porte au jardin Palier Parquet en bois Chambre 1 Plancher de bois, Fenêtre double vitrage Chambre 2 Plancher de bois, Fenêtre double vitrage Salle de bain Toilettes, lavabo, baignoire avec douche Cave Jardin, Pelouses, allée commune, terrasse en bois.


A propos du prix Barème des honoraires
Prix : 38 000 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 10,14 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 34 500 €

Prix : 38 000 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 10,14 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 34 500 €


Consommations énergétiques

DPE vierge

Émissions de gaz à effet de serre

DPE vierge
Nous contacter
Commentaires :
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AR GÊR IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Appelez-nous


Raison sociale : * | Siège social : * | RCS : * | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : * | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

* : information non renseignée