Print Our real estate calculators
New
Call us
Contact us Contact us
Call us

Sale house / villa - Property
Plourac H (22160)

Near : Bourg
Ad's reference : 26869389 - Update : 12/09/2019

98 440 € *
98 440 € *
5 bedrooms
6 rooms
135,16 m²
Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 1 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 2 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 3 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 4 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 5 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 6 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 7 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 8 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 9 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 10 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 11 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 12 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 13 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 14 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 15 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 16 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 17 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 18 Sale house / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 19
Enlarge
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 1/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 2/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 3/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 4/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 5/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 6/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 7/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 8/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 9/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 10/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 11/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 12/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 13/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 14/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 15/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 16/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 17/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 18/19
Sale house / villa Property Plourac h 98 440€ - Picture 19/19

Description of the listing

M 1671 A Superb Find - A Five Bedroom Neo-Breton House at the Edge of the Village with over 3.400 m2 of Land this Would Make an Excellent Family Home M 1670. This property has become available at a realistic price to refresh and turn into a fantastic family home. This five-bedroom Neo-Breton house is at the edge of the village only five minutes' walk to the village school, shop and bar. The house is in the centre of the land and comprises of on the ground floor hallway, kitchen, lounge/dining room, bedroom and toilet. On the first floor there is a large landing four double bedrooms, a family bathroom and toilet. There is also a sous-sol which covers the full footprint of the property with garage, utility room, boiler room and storeroom. The property is surrounded by lawns shrubs bushes and trees. When the property has been refreshed then the house would be perfect for a family. An added advantage of this property is that for new permanent residents in the village there is a ‘subventionne' available of 2.000€ per couple plus 1.000€ per child making this property even more affordable. The nearby town of Callac which has shops, restaurants, doctor's railway station and cinema is only 15 minutes away and the larger towns of Guingamp and Carhaix can be reached in about 30 minutes where you will find specialist shops and the larger supermarkets. You can also catch the TGV from Guingamp to Paris and the rest of Europe. The property is in the Breton countryside but is in easy reach of the North coast and its beaches. It has the added advantage of having easy access to the ports at Roscoff, St Malo and Caen and the airports at Dinard, Brest and Rennes. In more detail Ground Floor Entrance Hall 4.75m x 1.64m Tiled floor, door to front, radiator Kitchen 5.05m x 3.6m Two windows to the front, tiled floor, fitted kitchen, radiator Lounge/Dining Room 9.6m x 3.6m French doors to the front, window to the side and rear, parquet floor, radiators, pink granite fireplace Toilet Bedroom 1 3.5m x 3.5m Window to the side, radiator, parquet floor First Floor Landing 2.3m x 3.34m Radiator Velux window, carpeted Bedroom 2 3.5m x 3.5m Window to the side, carpeted, radiator Bedroom 3 5.86m x 3.5m Windows to the side and front, carpeted, radiator Bedroom 4 3.43m x 2.81m Window to the front, carpeted, radiator, wardrobes Bedroom 5 3.2m x 3.5m Window to the side, carpeted, radiator Bathroom 3.4m x 2.4m Bath with shower over, washbasin, bidet, radiator, window to the front Toilet 1.57m x 2.17m Sous-Sol Garage 10.9m x 3.63m Utility Room 3.3m x 3.87m Boiler Room 4.37m x 3.14m Storeroom Outside Lawns, trees,

Co-ownership ( )

Proceeding against the condominium association : Data unavailable


About the price Fees scale
Price : 98 440 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 7 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 92 000 €

Price : 98 440 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 7 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 92 000 €


Energy consumption

270 kWhEP/m²/an
E
More details

Emissions of greenhouse gases

81 kgeqCO2/m²/an
G
More details
Contact us
Comments :
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by AR GÊR IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Call us


Corporate name : * | Registered head office : * | RCS (Trade Register) : * | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : * | EU VAT number : * |

* : non informed

Imprimer Nos calculettes immobilières
Appelez-nous
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous

Vente maison / villa - Propriété
Plourac H (22160)

Proximité : Bourg
Référence de l'annonce : 26869389 - Maj : 12/09/2019

98 440 € *
98 440 € *
5 chambres
6 pièces
135,16 m²
Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 1 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 2 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 3 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 4 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 5 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 6 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 7 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 8 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 9 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 10 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 11 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 12 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 13 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 14 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 15 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 16 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 17 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 18 Vente maison / villa Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 19
Agrandir
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 1/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 2/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 3/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 4/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 5/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 6/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 7/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 8/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 9/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 10/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 11/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 12/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 13/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 14/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 15/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 16/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 17/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 18/19
Vente maison / villa Propriété Plourac h 98 440€ - Photo 19/19

Description de l'annonce

Une maison néo-bretonne de cinq chambres à l'entrée du village avec plus de 3.400 m² de terrain M 1670. Cette maison néo-bretonne de cinq chambres se trouve à l'orée du village, à seulement cinq minutes à pied de l'école, du magasin et du bar du village. La maison se trouve au centre du terrain et comprend au rez-de-chaussée un couloir, une cuisine, un salon/salle à manger, une chambre et des toilettes. Au premier étage il y a un grand palier, quatre chambres doubles, une salle de bain familiale et des toilettes. Il y a aussi un sous-sol qui couvre toute la surface au sol de la propriété avec garage, buanderie, chaufferie et cellier. Pour les nouveaux arrivant une subvention est prévue par la mairie. A 15 m de Callac, avec ses commerces, ses restaurants, sa gare et son cinéma, Guingamp et Carhaix sont à environ 30 minutes Vous pouvez également prendre le TGV de Guingamp à Paris et dans le reste de l'Europe. La propriété se trouve dans la campagne bretonne facilement accessible de la côte nord et de ses plages. Elle présente l'avantage de pouvoir accéder facilement aux ports de Roscoff, St Malo et Caen et aux aéroports de Dinard, Brest et Rennes. Plus en détail Rez-de-chaussée Hall d'entrée 4,75m X 1,64m Sol carrelé, porte vers l'avant, radiateur Cuisine 5.05m X 3.6m Deux fenêtres à l'avant, sol carrelage, cuisine aménagée et équipée, radiateur. Salon/salle à manger 9,6m X 3,6m Portes-fenêtres à l'avant, fenêtre à l'arrière et sur les côtés, parquet, radiateurs, cheminée en granit rose. Toilettes Chambre 1 3,5m X 3,5m Fenêtre sur le côté, radiateur, sol parqueté Premier étage Palier 2,3m X 3,34m Radiateur Fenêtre Velux, moquette Chambre 2 3,5m X 3,5m Fenêtre sur le côté, moquette, radiateur Chambre 3 5,86m X 3,5m Fenêtres sur les côtés et à l'avant, moquette, radiateur Chambre 4 3,43m X 2,81m Fenêtre à l'avant, moquette, radiateur, armoires et armoires Chambre 5 3,2m X 3,5m Fenêtre sur le côté, moquette, radiateur Salle de bain 3.4m X 2.4m Baignoire avec douche, lavabo, bidet, bidet, radiateur, fenêtre à l'avant Toilettes 1.57m X 2.17m Sous-Sol Garage 10.9m X 3.63m Buanderie 3,3m X 3,87m Chaufferie 4.37m X 3.14m Cellier de stockage A l'extérieur Pelouses, arbres.

Copropriété ( lots)

Procédure contre le syndicat des copropriétaires : Non renseigné


A propos du prix Barème des honoraires
Prix : 98 440 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 7 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 92 000 €

Prix : 98 440 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 7 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 92 000 €


Consommations énergétiques

270 kWhEP/m²/an
E
En savoir plus

Émissions de gaz à effet de serre

81 kgeqCO2/m²/an
G
En savoir plus
Nous contacter
Commentaires :
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AR GÊR IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Appelez-nous

Nos annonces immobilières similaires

Vendre votre bien

Vous souhaitez nous confier la vente de votre bien ?

Estimation en ligne


Raison sociale : * | Siège social : * | RCS : * | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : * | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

* : information non renseignée