Print Our real estate calculators
Call us
Contact us Contact us
Call us

Sale house / villa - Property
Bourbriac (22390)

Near : Hameau
Ad's reference : 27993352 - Update : 29/11/2019

58 850 € *
58 850 € *
2 bedrooms
3 rooms
58,85 m²
Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 1 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 2 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 3 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 4 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 5 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 6 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 7 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 8 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 9 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 10 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 11 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 12 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 13
Enlarge
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 1/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 2/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 3/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 4/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 5/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 6/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 7/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 8/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 9/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 10/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 11/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 12/13
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 58 850€ - Picture 13/13

Description of the listing

A Value for Money Stone Longere Two Double Bedrooms Perfect Main or Holiday Home Garden 1283m2 Fosse - Conforming Habitable Space 58.85m2 Price 58.850€ FAI Mandate 1682 This property would make a perfect permanent or holiday home set in a hamlet a few miles from Bourbriac. The property does need some refreshing, but this is reflected in the price it does however benefit from having double glazing, a small manageable garden and parking to the front. The house has a good-sized lounge, kitchen dining room, and on the first floor two double bedrooms and bathroom/toilet. There is also a barn attached to the property The nearby town of Bourbriac has the usual amenities supermarket, Banks, Post Office, Doctors, Pharmacy, Restaurants and bars. The property has easy access to Guingamp for shopping and the N12 where access to Saint Brieuc and Brest is easy. The North Coast of Brittany can be reached within 40 minutes where there are many superb beaches. There are also many areas of outstanding natural beauty nearby including the Gorges du Corong and the Pink Granite Coast together with local walks. The ferry ports of Roscoff 55 minutes and Saint Malo 90 minutes. There are also airports at Dinard 90 minutes, Brest 60 minutes and Rennes 105 minutes making this an ideal purchase. In more detail the property consists of In more detail Door into Lounge/Kitchen/Dining Room 4.9m x 8.38m Tiled floor, Beamed ceiling, Granite fireplace with Log burner, Staircase, Radiator, Partly fitted kitchen Door to First Floor Landing 2.9m x 1.97m Bedroom 1 2.56m x 4.15m Velux window, Radiator, Carpet Bedroom 2 2.58m x 4.25m Velux window, Radiator (To be finished) Bathroom/Toilet 2.5m x 2.3m Small bath with shower over, Toilet, Washbasin, Radiator Barn 4.93m x 8.57m Used for storage, 2 Velux windows Outside Hedge to the front, Lawn, Trees, Shrubs, Field


About the price Fees scale
Price : 58 850 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 7 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 55 000 €

Price : 58 850 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 7 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 55 000 €


Energy consumption

633 kWhEP/m²/an
G
More details

Emissions of greenhouse gases

34 kgeqCO2/m²/an
D
More details
Contact us
Comments :
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by AR GÊR IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Call us


Corporate name : * | Registered head office : * | RCS (Trade Register) : * | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : * | EU VAT number : * |

* : non informed

Imprimer Nos calculettes immobilières
Appelez-nous
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous

Vente maison / villa - Propriété
Bourbriac (22390)

Proximité : Hameau
Référence de l'annonce : 27993352 - Maj : 29/11/2019

58 850 € *
58 850 € *
2 chambres
3 pièces
58,85 m²
Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 1 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 2 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 3 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 4 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 5 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 6 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 7 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 8 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 9 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 10 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 11 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 12 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 13
Agrandir
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 1/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 2/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 3/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 4/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 5/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 6/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 7/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 8/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 9/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 10/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 11/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 12/13
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 58 850€ - Photo 13/13

Description de l'annonce

Longère en pierre Deux chambres doubles Maison principale ou maison de vacances parfaite Jardin 1283 m² Fosse - Conforme Surface Habitable 58.85 m² Prix 58.850€ FAI Mandat 1682Cette propriété serait une parfaite résidence permanente ou de vacances dans un hameau à quelques kilomètres de Bourbriac. La propriété a besoin d'un peu de rafraîchissement, mais cela se reflète dans le prix, il ne bénéficie cependant d'avoir double vitrage, un petit jardin gérable et un parking à l'avant. La maison dispose d'un grand salon, d'une cuisine, d'une salle à manger, d'une salle d'eau/buanderie, de toilettes et à l'étage de deux chambres de bonne dimension. La ville voisine de Bourbriac possède les commodités habituelles supermarché, banques, poste, médecins, pharmacie, restaurants et bars. La propriété a un accès facile à Guingamp pour faire du shopping et à la N12 où l'accès à Saint Brieuc et Brest est facile. La côte nord de la Bretagne est accessible en 40 minutes où il y a beaucoup de superbes plages. Il y a aussi de nombreuses zones d'une beauté naturelle exceptionnelle à proximité, y compris les Gorges du Corong et la Côte de Granit Rose, ainsi que des promenades locales. Ports de Roscoff (55 minutes) et de Saint Malo (90 minutes). Il y a aussi des aéroports à Dinard 90 minutes, Brest 60 minutes et Rennes 105 minutes, ce qui en fait un achat idéal. Plus en détail Porte d'entrée Salon/cuisine/salle à manger 4.9m X 8.38m Sol carrelage, Plafond à poutres, Cheminée en granit avec brûleur à bois, Escalier, Radiateur, Cuisine partiellement équipée Porte vers Premier étage Palier 2,9m X 1,97m Chambre 1 2,56m X 4,15m Fenêtre Velux, Radiateur, Tapis Chambre 2 2.58m X 4.25m (à finir) Fenêtre Velux, Radiateur Salle de bains / WC 2,5m X 2,3m Petite baignoire avec douche, WC., Lavabo, Radiateur Grange 4.93m X 8.57m Utilisé pour le rangement, 2 fenêtres Velux A l'extérieur Haie à l'avant, Pelouse, Arbres, Arbustes, Arbustes, Champ.


A propos du prix Barème des honoraires
Prix : 58 850 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 7 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 55 000 €

Prix : 58 850 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 7 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 55 000 €


Consommations énergétiques

633 kWhEP/m²/an
G
En savoir plus

Émissions de gaz à effet de serre

34 kgeqCO2/m²/an
D
En savoir plus
Nous contacter
Commentaires :
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AR GÊR IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Appelez-nous


Raison sociale : * | Siège social : * | RCS : * | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : * | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

* : information non renseignée