Print Our real estate calculators
Call us
Contact us Contact us
Call us

Sale house / villa - Property
Bourbriac (22390)

Near : Stores
Ad's reference : 24640342 - Update : 13/08/2019

229 728 € *
229 728 € *
4 bedrooms
7 rooms
130 m²
Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 1 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 2 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 3 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 4 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 5 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 6 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 7 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 8 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 9 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 10 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 11 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 12 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 13 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 14 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 15 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 16 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 17 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 18 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 19 Sale house / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 20
Enlarge
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 1/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 2/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 3/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 4/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 5/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 6/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 7/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 8/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 9/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 10/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 11/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 12/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 13/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 14/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 15/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 16/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 17/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 18/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 19/20
Sale house / villa Property Bourbriac 229 728€ - Picture 20/20

Description of the listing

Spacious and light, this house is in a small hamlet 7km from the small town of Bourbriac and 18km form the large town of Guingamp. It has Geothermal heating system providing under floor heating on the ground floor, double glazing and the 4 sets of patio doors are triple glazed. The kitchen and living areas are open plan, there is a double bedroom on the ground floor suitable for disabled access with washing facilities, a downstairs WC and 3 further double rooms on the first floor as well as a small room ideal as a single bedroom or nursery. Outside there is a very well planned, easily maintained garden walled and accessed though electric gates, there is a sun terrace, separate decked seating area, swimming pool, under cover hot tub and a large parking area as well as a garage which is also accessed from the kitchen, part of which could easily be utilized to give a shower room to the ground floor bedroom. Habitable space: 130m2 Heating: Geothermal Drainage: Septic tank Entrance hall. 3.90 x 3.00 (11.70m2). Storage 1.90 x 0.80 (1.52m2). Tiled floor. Stairs to 1st floor. Kitchen. 3.80 x 3.63 (13.83m2). Wall and base units in grey with Granite work surface and tiled splash back. Built in oven. Extractor fan in hood. Double bowl sink and draining board. Fixed Granite topped table. Tiled floor. Door to garage. Sliding triple glazed patio doors to terrace. Granite work surface separating kitchen from dining/living area. Dining area. 5.44 x 3.64 (19.80m2). Tiled floor. Sliding triple glazed patio doors to exterior. Living room. 5.05 x 4.40 (22.26m2). Tiled floor. 2 sets of sliding triple glazed patio doors to exterior. Feature chimney with Insert wood burner. Bedroom 1. 4.26 x 2.09 + 3.39 x 1.57 (14.22m2). Window. Bamboo floor. Wash basin-height to suit wheelchair. Extra wide doors to allow for wheelchair access. Staircase. 1.67 x 0.96 + 2.49 x 0.78 (3.54m2). Window. Storage built in under the stairs in hallway. Large Velux type roof window on 1st floor level of stairwell. 1st floor. Landing. 5.41 x 0.85 (4.59m2). Varnished wooden floor. Bedroom 2. 3.67 x 3.08 (11.38m2) Floor level 3.67 x 3.90 (14.31m2). Varnished wooden floor. Large Velux type roof window. Radiator. Bedroom 3. 4.48 x 2.11 (9.46m2) Floor level 4.48 x 2.85 (12.76m2). Varnished wooden floor. Large Velux type roof window. Radiator. Bedroom 4. 3.70 x 2.47 (9.13m2). Floor level 3.70 x 3.50 (12.99m2). Varnished wooden floor. Glazed door to small “Juliet” balcony. Radiator. Room. 4.87 x 1.33 (6.51m2|) Floor level 4.87 x 2.35 |(11.48m2) Varnished wooden floor. Large Velux type roof window. Radiator. Toilet. 1.89 x 1.28 (1.30m2) Floor level. 1.88 x 1.02 (1.93m2) Low level WC. Storage room (ideal to knock through to create shower room with WC). 1.26 x 1.22 (1.55m2). Floor level 1.90 x 1.22 (2.33m2). Bathroom. 4.10 x 1.68 (6.90m2). Floor level. 1.70 x 3.31 + 1.63 x 0.99 (7.07m2). Twin sinks in vanity units with granite tops, mirrors and lights over. Bath with shower mixer tap and glass shower screen Tiled floor. Tiled walls. Mirror doored storage units. Large Velux type roof window. Radiator. Outside. Garage accessed from driveway and kitchen. 3.86 x 3.65 (11.86m2). Geothermal central heating control unit. Electric water heater for summer supply of hot water. Housing for swimming pool heater. Decked terrace for catching the evening sun surrounded by very well stocked flower beds. Terrace around swimming pool. Under cover hot tub on raised decked area. Grass area with several trees and shrubs. Parking for several vehicles. Garden is completely enclosed and accessed via electric gates.


About the price Fees scale
Price : 229 728 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 6,85 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 215 000 €

Price : 229 728 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 6,85 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 215 000 €


Energy consumption

Data unavailable

Emissions of greenhouse gases

Data unavailable
Contact us
Comments :
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by AR GÊR IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Call us

Our similar ads

Sell your property

Would you like to trust us for the sale of your property?

Online estimation


Corporate name : * | Registered head office : * | RCS (Trade Register) : * | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : * | EU VAT number : * |

* : non informed

Imprimer Nos calculettes immobilières
Appelez-nous
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous

Vente maison / villa - Propriété
Bourbriac (22390)

Proximité : Commerces
Référence de l'annonce : 24640342 - Maj : 13/08/2019

229 728 € *
229 728 € *
4 chambres
7 pièces
130 m²
Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 1 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 2 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 3 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 4 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 5 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 6 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 7 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 8 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 9 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 10 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 11 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 12 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 13 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 14 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 15 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 16 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 17 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 18 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 19 Vente maison / villa Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 20
Agrandir
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 1/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 2/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 3/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 4/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 5/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 6/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 7/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 8/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 9/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 10/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 11/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 12/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 13/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 14/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 15/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 16/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 17/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 18/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 19/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Bourbriac 229 728€ - Photo 20/20

Description de l'annonce

M1527 Spacieuse et lumineuse, cette maison se situe dans un petit hameau à 7km de la petite ville de Bourbriac et à 18km de la grande ville de Guingamp. La cuisine et les espaces de vie sont ouverts. Une chambre au rez-de-chaussée accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. WC. 3 autres grandes chambres au premier étage ainsi qu'une petite pièce idéale comme chambre ou bureau. Une belle terrasse ensoleillée donne sur la piscine chauffée et sur un jardin joliment agencé et facile à entretenir. Non loin de la piscine, un kiosque fermé abrite un spa. Un grand parking et le garage sont accessibles depuis la cuisine. Une partie du garage pourrait facilement être aménagée en salle de douche pour la chambre du rez-de-chassée. Chauffage géothermique fournissant un chauffage au sol au rez-de-chaussée et par radiateurs à l'étage. Fenêtres à double vitrage et porte-fenêtres à triple vitrage. Hall d'entrée. 3,90 X 3,00 (11,70 m²). Placard 1,90 X 0,80 (1,52 m²). Sol carrelé. Escalier au 1er étage. Cuisine. 3,80 X 3,63 (13,83 m²). Aménagée avec plan de travail en granit. Table de granit fixe. Carrelage. Porte donnant sur le garage. Salle à manger. 5,44 X 3,64 (19,80 m²). Carrelage. Salon. 5,05 X 4,40 (22,26 m²). Carrelage. Ensembles de portes-fenêtres coulissantes à triple vitrage. Cheminée avec insert. Chambre 1.4,26 X 2,09 + 3,39 X 1,57 (14,22 m²). Plancher de bambou. Lavabo-hauteur pour adapter au fauteuil roulant. Portes extra larges pour permettre l'accès en fauteuil roulant. Escalier. 1,67 X 0,96 + 2,49 X 0,78 (3,54 m²). Placard sous les escaliers. Grande fenêtre de toit. 1er étage. Palier. 5,41 X 0,85 (4,59 m²). Plancher en bois verni. Chambre 2.3,67 X 3,08 (11,38 m²) Superficie 3,67 X 3,90 (14,31 m²). Plancher en bois verni. Grande fenêtre de toit de type Velux. Radiateur. Chambre 3.4,48 X 2,11 (9,46 m²) Sperficie 4,48 X 2,85 (12,76 m²). Plancher en bois verni. Grande fenêtre de toit de type Velux. Radiateur. Chambre 4.3,70 X 2,47 (9,13 m²). Superficie 3,70 X 3,50 (12,99 m²). Plancher en bois verni. Porte vitrée au petit balcon "Juliette". Radiateur. Chambre. 4,87 X 1,33 (6,51 m²) Superficie 4,87 X 2,35 (11.48 m²) Plancher de bois verni. Grande fenêtre de toit de type Velux. Radiateur. Toilette. 1,89 X 1,28 (1,30 m²) Superficie. 1,88 X 1,02 (1,93 m²) WC. Local de rangement avec possibilité de créer une salle de douche avec WC). 1,26 X 1,22 (1,55 m²). Superficie 1,90 X 1,22 (2,33 m²). Salle de bains. 4,10 X 1,68 (6,90 m²). Superficie. 1,70 X 3,31 + 1,63 X 0,99 (7,07 m²). Double vasques sur un plan en granit. Baignoire avec mitigeur et pare-douche en verre. Carrelage. Murs carrelés. Placard. Grande fenêtre de toit de type Velux. Radiateur. À l'extérieur. Garage accessible depuis l'allée et la cuisine. 3,86 X 3,65 (11,86 m²). Chaudière géothermique. Chauffe-eau électrique pour chauffer l'eau chaude en été. Terrasse en dalle autour de la maison. Piscine chauffée entourée d'une terrasse. Local technique pour la piscine. Spa abrité. Terrasse en bois. Assainissement: fosse septique.


A propos du prix Barème des honoraires
Prix : 229 728 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 6,85 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 215 000 €

Prix : 229 728 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 6,85 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 215 000 €


Consommations énergétiques

Non renseigné

Émissions de gaz à effet de serre

Non renseigné
Nous contacter
Commentaires :
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AR GÊR IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Appelez-nous

Nos annonces immobilières similaires

Vendre votre bien

Vous souhaitez nous confier la vente de votre bien ?

Estimation en ligne


Raison sociale : * | Siège social : * | RCS : * | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : * | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

* : information non renseignée