Print Our real estate calculators
Call us
Contact us Contact us
Call us

Sale house / villa - Property
Belle Isle en Terre (22810)

Near : Stores
Ad's reference : 25407860 - Update : 29/08/2019

282 900 € *
282 900 € *
8 bedrooms
10 rooms
191 m²
Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 1 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 2 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 3 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 4 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 5 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 6 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 7 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 8 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 9 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 10 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 11 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 12 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 13 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 14 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 15 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 16 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 17 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 18 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 19 Sale house / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 20
Enlarge
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 1/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 2/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 3/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 4/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 5/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 6/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 7/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 8/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 9/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 10/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 11/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 12/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 13/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 14/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 15/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 16/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 17/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 18/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 19/20
Sale house / villa Property Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Picture 20/20

Description of the listing

Ancient Presbytery with 8 Bedrooms in a Walled Garden in the Heart of the Village with Potential to Add Further Value This superb ancient presbytery has recently come onto the market and would make a fantastic home or even a Chambres d'Hôtes. The present owners who have lived there since 1993 and have developed the first two floors. They have on the ground floor created a kitchen, rear kitchen, large lounge/dining room with bifold doors to separate the two rooms if required, access to a superb sun terrace large impressive hallway with rear access and staircases to the basement and first floor. On the first floor there are 4 bedrooms one is currently used as a study there is an En-suite bathroom and a ‘Jack and Jill' bathroom, from the landing area. There is a further staircase to the second floor there are a further 4 bedrooms which would need to be renovated together with a further room which could be converted into a bathroom. The basement is split into various areas including utility area with a silo for the pellets for the recently installed pellet burner, boiler room and wine cave. Outside there is an outbuilding part is used as a studio the other part for storage. The house is surrounded by a walled garden with lawns, shrubs, trees, sun terrace. There is a gated entrance and a rear entrance with a gravelled courtyard. The property benefits from having double glazing and further benefits from being on mains drainage. The house is in the town which has bars, restaurants, Bank, Post Office, small supermarket and a pretty river running through the town. The property is only 25 minutes to the coast, 45 minutes from the port of Roscoff, 90 minutes to St Malo, 50 minutes from the airport at Brest and 80 minutes to Dinard airport. This would make it an ideal place to live. In more detail Entrance Hall 4.27m x 2.28m (9.74 m2) Double doors Tiled floor Second Entrance Hall Wooden floor Staircase to first floor Porch to Rear (2.11m2) Kitchen (20.57 m2) Double glazed Widow to the front and side Wooden floor Fitted units Radiator Double sink Gas hob electric oven Rear Kitchen (19.51 m2) Double glazed door to the side entrance Double glazed Window to the rear Radiator Plumbing for washing machine Granite fireplace Store cupboard Tiled floor Double sink Lounge Dining Room (41.13m2) Double glazed window to front and rear Double glazed Patio Doors to the side to the terrace Double glazed door to the terrace Bifold doors Open fire First Floor Landing (10.4 m2) Wooden floor Radiator Door to Bathroom (8.06m2) Double glazed window Radiator Bath with shower attachment Washbasin Part tiled walls Tiled floor Door to bedroom 3 Toilet Bedroom 1 (16.05 m2) Wooden floor Double glazed window Radiator Door to Jack and Jill Bathroom (5.28 m2) Shower fully tiled Double sinks Tiled floor Radiator Double glazed window to the side Door to Bedroom 2 (15.85 m2) Wooden floor Double glazed window Radiator Bedroom 3 (24.2 m2) Wooden floor Double glazed window to front and side Radiator Built in wardrobe Bedroom 4 (Used as a Study) (15.86 m2) Wooden floor Double glazed window to the rear Radiator Second Floor for Development Landing Velux window Wooden floor Bedroom 5 (20.72 m2) Wooden floor Velux window Fireplace Bedroom 6 (19.96 m2) Wooden floor Velux window Fireplace Bedroom 7 (20.94 m2) Wooden floor Velux window Bedroom 8 (21.96m2) Wooden floor Velux window Room to Convert to a Bathroom (9.44 m2) Wooden floor Velux window Basement Room 1 Dirt floor Room 2 Cave Room 3 Concrete floor Door to outside Pellet Silo Room 4 Boiler room with water tank Outside Building Part 1 (Studio)


About the price Fees scale
Price : 282 900 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 6,75 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 265 000 €

Price : 282 900 €

Fees including VAT borne by the buyer : 6,75 % of the price of the property excluding fees
Price of the property excluding fees : 265 000 €


Energy consumption

206 kWhEP/m²/an
D
More details

Emissions of greenhouse gases

Data unavailable
Contact us
Comments :
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by AR GÊR IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Call us

Our similar ads

Sell your property

Would you like to trust us for the sale of your property?

Online estimation


Corporate name : * | Registered head office : * | RCS (Trade Register) : * | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : * | EU VAT number : * |

* : non informed

Imprimer Nos calculettes immobilières
Appelez-nous
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous

Vente maison / villa - Propriété
Belle Isle en Terre (22810)

Proximité : Commerces
Référence de l'annonce : 25407860 - Maj : 29/08/2019

282 900 € *
282 900 € *
8 chambres
10 pièces
191 m²
Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 1 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 2 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 3 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 4 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 5 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 6 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 7 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 8 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 9 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 10 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 11 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 12 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 13 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 14 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 15 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 16 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 17 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 18 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 19 Vente maison / villa Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 20
Agrandir
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 1/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 2/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 3/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 4/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 5/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 6/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 7/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 8/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 9/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 10/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 11/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 12/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 13/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 14/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 15/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 16/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 17/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 18/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 19/20
Vente maison / villa Propriété Belle isle en terre 282 900€ - Photo 20/20

Description de l'annonce

M1633 Ancien presbytère de 8 chambres dans un jardin clos au coeur du village avec un potentiel de valorisation. Cet ancien presbytère nouvellement sur le marché fera une superbe maison de famille avec la possibilité de créer des chambres d'hôtes. Les propriétaires actuels qui y vivent depuis 1993 ont rénové les deux premiers niveaux. La maison est composée au rez-de-chaussée, d'une cuisine, une arrière cuisine, un grand salon/salle à manger avec des portes pliantes pour séparer les deux pièces si nécessaire, l'accès à une superbe terrasse ensoleillée, un grand couloir vers l'escalier donnant accès aux étages et au sous-sol. Au premier étage, il y a 4 chambres à coucher dont une est actuellement utilisée comme bureau, une salle de bain en-suite et une salle de bain'Jack and Jill'. Un autre escalier mène au deuxième étage. 4 chambres restent à rénover ainsi qu'une autre pièce convertible en salle de bains. Le sous-sol est divisé en plusieurs zones dont une pièce technique où se trouvent le silo à granulés de bois pour le poêle à pellets récemment installé, la chaufferie et la cave à vin. A l'extérieur, une dépendance sert en partie de studio et de l'autre de débarras. La maison est entourée d'un jardin clos de murs avec pelouses, arbustes, arbres, terrasse bien exposée. Deux entrées permettent d'accéder à la propriété dont une fermée par un portail. La cour est gravillonnée. Toutes les fenêtres sont en double vitrage. La propriété est raccordée au tout à l'égout. La maison est située en ville où y on trouve toutes les commodités: supérette, bureau de poste, banque, restaurants, bars. Une jolie rivière la ville. La propriété n'est qu'à 25 minutes de la côte. Cela en fait un endroit idéal pour y vivre. Plus en détail Hall d'entrée (9,74 m²) Portes doubles Sol carrelé Deuxième hall d'entrée Parquet en bois Escalier au premier étage Porche à l'arrière (2,11 m²) Cuisine (20.57 m²) Parquet en bois Radiateur Évier double Plaque de cuisson à gaz four électrique Cuisine arrière (19.51 m²) Radiateur Raccordement pour machine à laver Cheminée en granit Armoire de rangement Sol carrelé Évier double Salon Salle à manger (41.13 m²) Portes-fenêtres à double vitrage sur le côté de la terrasse Portes pliantes Premier étage Palier (10,4 m²) Parquet en bois Radiateur Porte vers Salle de bain (8.06 m²) Radiateur Baignoire avec douche Lavabo Sol carrelé Porte de la chambre 3 Toilettes (88 m²) Chambre (16,05 m²) Parquet en bois Radiateur Porte vers Salle de bain Jack and Jill (5.28 m²) Lavabos doubles Radiateur Chambre 2 (15,85 m²) Parquet en bois Radiateur Chambre 3 (24,2 m²) Parquet en bois Radiateur Chambre 4 (utilisée comme bureau)(15,86 m²) Parquet en bois Radiateur 2nd étage Fenêtre Velux Parquet en bois Chambre 5 (20.72 m²) Parquet en bois Fenêtre Velux Foyer Chambre 6 (19,96 m²) Parquet en bois Fenêtre Velux Foyer Chambre 7 (20,94 m²) Parquet en bois Fenêtre Velux Chambre 8 (21,96 m²) Parquet en bois Fenêtre Velux Chambre à aménager en salle de bain (9.44 m²) Parquet en bois Fenêtre Velux 3 pièces au sous-sol Plancher de béton Sous-sol Silo à pellets Pièce 4 Chaufferie avec réservoir d'eau Dépendance Partie 1 (Studio)(22.75 m²) Plancher de béton Partie 2 (stockage)(22,51 m²) Plancher de béton Terrasse Jardin clos de murs Pelouses Couvertures Arbres Portail Cour gravillonnée.


A propos du prix Barème des honoraires
Prix : 282 900 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 6,75 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 265 000 €

Prix : 282 900 €

Honoraires TTC inclus à la charge de l'acquéreur : 6,75 % du prix du bien hors honoraires
Prix du bien hors honoraires : 265 000 €


Consommations énergétiques

206 kWhEP/m²/an
D
En savoir plus

Émissions de gaz à effet de serre

Non renseigné
Nous contacter
Commentaires :
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AR GÊR IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : AR GÊR IMMOBILIER 9 Place du General Leclerc 29630 Plougasnou
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/
AR GÊR IMMOBILIER
9 Place du General Leclerc
29630 Plougasnou

Appelez-nous

Nos annonces immobilières similaires

Vendre votre bien

Vous souhaitez nous confier la vente de votre bien ?

Estimation en ligne


Raison sociale : * | Siège social : * | RCS : * | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : * | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

* : information non renseignée